You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Exercising At The Gym

in #my20186 years ago

I love your hobby and the motivational story you describe!
The most important thing about it, is how you feel now and that your way of life has changed to the better!
Keep up motivating us girl!

Sort:  

Sometimes I even thought about joining trainers' courses and become an aerobics coach as a part-time job. But I still enjoy what I do and I could not leave my students :)

Thank you @katerinaramm for the encouraging comment!

I think it would be great, sharing a passion can motivate many girls (and not only) to find power in them.

For the success is not only in the achievement, one needs to find their 'trigger' and to give it a try before :)

I think that this will further inspire your writing, too!

p.s. I might write about a hobby of mine too .. still thinking about it :P

Exactly! Once you've found your trigger nothing can stop you!

Hurry up! The entries' deadline is on Monday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44