My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Here goes your hobby

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

This is my Hobby: Here goes your hobby

Horse Racing

Taking advantage of this contest, I am going to give to know my favorite hobby.

By reason of my birthday, in the year 1997 my father took me to know the Racecourse of Santa Rita is located in the State of Zulia

RACECOURSE SANTA RITA

carre4.JPG

That day by reason of the classic Our Lady of Chiquinquira (Patron Saint of the Zulian) was the best horse that would have gone through this racecourse, the exemplary High Security, unbeaten at that time in 8 presentations.

HIGH SECURITY

carrer1.JPG

Since that day, the horse races have been my attraction, so much so that one of my dreams is to be owner or keeper of thoroughbred racing, although I must say that I am not a gambler, I always like to be analyzing the horse racing, every time I go to the center of betting, many ask me for information on the specimens that according to my analysis may be disputing every race.

My specialty is analyzing the pedigre of each issue, the effectiveness coach - Rider, and the times exercised, is information that leads us to reduce the chances of playing at random, as in all competition "The quality is always going forward".

One of my favorite examples is the riding My Own Business, beautiful horse that made life in the racecourse La Rinconada, son of Voyageur in Word Medley is today the largest producer of money in the venezuelan equestrianism.

MY OWN BUSINESS

CARRE2.JPG

One of the favorite races that I could observe through the television was the classic of the Fellowship of 1990, won by the exemplary Randy with the negrito of San Jose "Juan Vicente Tovar", I invite you to see this spectacular photo next to the exemplary Venezuelan Super Sergio and the Panamanian Espaviento.

There are already more than 20 years enjoying every weekend, and researching statistics of this exciting show.

Today, thanks to technology, we can enjoy the world of horse racing in the United States, there are doing career major Venezuelan riders such as E. Jaramillo and J. J. Castellano , excellent racecourses can be observed from the centers of betting, Gulftream Park, Santa Anita, Aqueduct, among others, which provide a lot of quality in each day, I enjoy seeing each allowance, each classic.

One of my favorite copies that made racing in the USA, is the Tordillo Arrogate (M. Smith - B. Baffert) a son of unbridled's Song which debuted at the racecourse Los Alamitos and classic won the Dubai World Cup last year.

ARROGATE

CARRE3.JPG

I am grateful for the opportunity you offer to share some of my favorite pastimes.

Until Then

#My2018 #Thisismyhobby"

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the contest, the winners will be announced in a few days.

With love @anomadsoul & @eveuncovered

Wow So Good ! the Horse very Strong !
upvote and Follow @ariesteem guys ! :D

If, excellent corridor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95