You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: TKD

in #my20187 years ago

It’s just like Cretan dancing! Based on that video.
What is older ITF or WT?
Is that you in the first image?
One of my favorite soccer players does TaeKwonDo but you’re more inspiring if I were to try it (based on previous “conversations” we had too).

Sort:  

It’s just like Cretan dancing! Based on that video.

λολ maybe you are right :P

What is older ITF or WT?

Not sure actually.. There are many differences in their style, from their uniforms to their moves, one is more self defense and the other (WT) more aggressive (for some people a bit more spectacular too)

Is that you in the first image?

I do not wish to share any personal images, especially on the block chain. It is a free to use image (source above it) which I edited a bit :)

One of my favorite soccer players does TaeKwonDo but you’re more inspiring if I were to try it (based on previous “conversations” we had too).

May athletes of other Sports do TKD due to the stretching and flexibility that they offer...
However it does not mean that this art is for everyone. It needs to fit you, to be fun and you have to enjoy this type of work out. If it was a few years back, perhaps I would not join, maybe I would prefer something else ..
The sure thing is that this art has picked me, I support it and I intend to learn so much more about it.
(The philosophy, attitude, history about it is very interesting)

Thanks for visiting @hrissm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64