You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This Is My Hobby: Observing Human Emotions.

in #my20187 years ago

This is a cool hobby. I bet you are also sensitive in detecting them. It can be a neglected skill but I would say it is essential. Many at times, we can be oblivious to others' emotions, that's when problems spark off.

I tend to be sensitive, which is both good and bad. Sometimes, I detect things earlier from others but it makes me very sensitive if there is negative emotions coming my way or sometimes, I get uptight when there isn't a need for it.

I wish to learn more of these from you @roselifecoach :)

Sort:  

@happycrazycon; thanks for the sharing. You are gifted. It is good to be sensitive. That means you are open up to energies. I learn to surf the emotional waves and trying not to judge them. I like enjoying the ride. If it gets too strong, I step aside and ground myself. If the negativity is too intense, I learn to confront it. Confrontation bring progress. It teach our body and mind on how to deal with strong emotions. All these take practise. I'm still learning mine from time to time :)

Yeah over the years, I learn and accept that being sensitive is good. I used to think it is my weakness, but then one day I woke up to realize the other extreme of it becomes my strength.

Thanks for the tips of riding on the waves @roselifecoach and also about confronting negative emotions. It is true we get better at it :)

I'm glad you have overcome it and become stronger instead of the opposite.
Let's learn from each other and grow together ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61