My 2018 - This is my Hobby: to sing

in #my20186 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the steemit family, I want to share with you all a little about my hobby which is to sing. I use my voice from a young age more or less as from 4 or 5 years, and it is something that I like very much. I remember that where we lived before when I was little, the fashion songs were those of mariachis and when I listened to them, not a day passed when I already knew one of them, and if I remember correctly, the first one to learn was Paquita la del Barrio " Filthy rat".

I consider that hobby is what we do because we are passionate about doing it, such as dancing, cooking, decorating, working, sewing, composing, playing an instrument, or in my case singing.

I completely fell in love with the song because I feel it transports me, and the truth is I do not choose it, rather I believe that it was God who gave me the voice to sing, and from that moment I understood that it was God who He gave me this wonderful gift I use to sing and praise Him every day and with humility and simplicity of heart.

I try to identify myself as much as I can by singing with the melody and the lyrics, that is, feeling them. Because as I have always said music and singing come from the soul are the events, emotions and feelings that singers and composers reflect in their songs, it means that they feel it no matter what.

Because although Ludwig van Beethoven at the age of 13 is deaf, that did not stop him from composing and interpreting his songs and I think he is one of the figures that inspired me, to do what I do, because I do not let anything influence when I sing or compose only let everything that my soul saves and identify me flow.

You can say that I sing all the time, that is, I have turned my daily routine, singing in the bathroom, while I help in my house, when I walk down the street, sing in the church I attend and even in my living room. lessons. I have always seen it as my hobby, although sometimes it becomes a challenge or challenge since it takes me every day to improve myself, maybe I am not an expert but I can say that I will do it later when I finish perfecting my voice.

Most of the time when we meet as a family to enjoy and share we usually put on parties where I sing with them and we also dance.

I'm really passionate about singing and if someday the opportunity to show it to an alien comes along, I would sing some song that identifies him and try to do it to his liking so that he feels every letter of the song and if not speak my language I look for any way to teach it, without surrendering and without letting anything influence what I am doing, that is persevering in what I do I will achieve my goal.

Something good about my hobby is that my instrument is the voice and I do not have to spend money on anything, that is, it does not cost anything.

I enjoy what I do every second, minute, hour, every day, regardless of anything, I just let my feelings come to the surface through my voice, my singing.

One of the things I most desire is to be able to participate in a talent program so that people know my voice and give me the opportunity if it is possible to expand my horizons. After preparing myself better, I will arrive at a stage and sing to them. to the public, to conquer them with my music and with my voice, also to make world and international tours, because I want to be someone who inspires others as several artists have inspired me, I want both adults and young people and even children to feel identified with my music and my voice, full of joy to know that you inspired many to be what they are today, but always remembering where I come from and who gave me this wonderful gift.

And I hope that this 2018 that is just beginning will be of greater blessing to me, to be able to continue doing what I love, to continue improving and perfecting my talent, my voice.

I must also thank my family and friends, who have supported me a lot in what I do and who, regardless of anything, are always there, giving me encouragement to keep on singing. And also to you from steemit and especially to @anomadsoul for presenting such a fabulous contest where it gives us the opportunity to describe our hobby, and also the great happiness and happiness that we have when we own it, really thank you very much I hope you liked my post and I hope that through it you will feel what I felt when writing it and to share with all of you the experience of my hobby.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48