You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour around my town: MONTREAL

in #my20186 years ago

This brought me down memory lane. I never thought I would miss Montreal.
The many areas I did enjoy, like Chinatown, the markets, the parks and the sights to see and yes even Sainte-Catherines street. Even on its most quietest of times, that street can still be packed with people shoulder to shoulder. But the stores and restaurants there are awesome.
Can you believe that I have never been to the underground city? I can't believe I never went! Probably because I never needed to go but still. Would have been something to see. So many things we can miss out on, even when living there.

Sort:  

I know where to take you for a coffee when you pass by! The underground ;0)
Whenever I left the city for a few months, I always appreciate it even more upon my return. It's surprising how many things I love about this place and I did not realize until I was away.

I was just talking to my husband about that today. Telling him how much I miss the variety in restaurants. I miss my pasta places :( lol :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51