You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: My 2018: climbing mountain burni telong

in #my20187 years ago

Nice to meet you Mark, you look like a cool guy with some great friends! I love the way you naturally just told a story! Keep it up and you will do really really well here! If you need anything, feel free to ask anyone. We are all here to help you to grow! That's the key to steemit, helping others actually helps you too :)

Sort:  

before his thanks for those of you who have been willing to visit my blog.
I am very grateful to all my steemit friends who would like to help me in this steemit.
thanks her advice @davemccoy who was willing to advise me to be the best
Thanks @davemccoy

you are welcome @markbarkley! I think you are doing to do really well here. Keep learning, keep connecting with people, keep being genuine, and keep being nice!

You are doing great!!! Keep it up :)

ok thanks my sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55