You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My2018 - This Is My Hobby: Creating & Sharing Positive, Conscious & Inspiring Hip Hop Music To All (Original Blog + Rap Verse/Poetry)

in #my20186 years ago

You got the legends pictured throughout you blog. Nas (one of my favs), Biggie, Pac, Em, Busta. I’ve always followed lyrical, storytellers over, catchy hook artists. Long live hip hop! My father used to,say that it was just a fad. Lol

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. Don't forget about Lauryn Hill, she's also in there. There are too many to show in this blog, but I appreciate you stopping by and dropping some insight. Indeed long live hip hop and those who keep it at such a high level of respect. It's definitely no fad at all, he just hasn't heard the right emcee that speaks to him personally which he can relate to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52