You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: A Tour Around My Town and A Free Invitation from the Lucky One

in #my20187 years ago

I never knew such places exist!

It's always the lesser known places that offers the more beautiful experiences. And wow your hometown does sound like it has alot to offer!

Personally I've just visited Sabah Borneo (I'm from Sarawak, just southwes of sabah) and I've totally fallen in love with the place.

Are you into sand beaches, turtle Islands, fireflies and sunset by the sea? Or are you the more waterfalls, fresh mountain air, morning dew and stunning mountain view in the morning kind of person?

Sort:  

I love the idea of fireflies and sunsets by the sea but I have learned to love my waterfalls and mountains. Haha! If I can have all of them, I would. But nahh.. we have to choose our sides. Im keeping my usuals.

I hope you can visit me here!

😂😂😂😂

I totally understand how you feel.

Well, if there is a Steem related event, I definitely won't mind buying a flight to go there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45