You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: starving on a desert island in Fiji - SURVIVOR!

in #my20186 years ago

Wow, I just woke up and am so amazed witch the traffic in this post! It has never happened to me before! 😮
Thank you! :))) Sure, I'll edit the post and mention the contest in a second. Catching the occasion - thank you for creating that lovely initiative, I really enjoyed reading some of the entries and writing mine too!

Sort:  

You deserve it! It is one the best entries ive seen so far! I left the comment cause i thought to myself "oh wow this one deserves a spot to win" :D it was not meant in a bad way, i hope it was implied :)

Thank you! It means a lot to me! 😊 sure, all perfectly clear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49