You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: TKD

in #my20186 years ago

WOW!!!! You go girl😀!!!!

I have always wanted to do martial arts but is sth I have not managed to do yet!

The truth is that I had been taking courses of Tai Chi, as part of the trainings we had for Gulf, but never really done it myself!!!

Bravo Κατερίνα μου!!!!!

Sort:  

It is wonderful to practice, you cannot believe the energy that comes out of it.
But it very much depends on the team and mostly the Master so .. I feel lucky to be among them.
Η σχολή μου ουσιαστικά είναι αναγνωρισμένος Σύλλογος, έχουμε Δασκάλα που αγαπάει πάρα πολύ το άθλημα και το διδάσκει με τον καλύτερο τρόπο.. (+ ήταν πρωταθλήτρια :)

Ευχαριστώ πολύ που πέρασες απο δω!! 💙💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42