You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Exercising At The Gym

in #my20186 years ago

This is an incredibly important insight beautiful Ruth 😊

because I have finally found something to be passionate about and it is not another person (friend, family or lover), it's just myself.

Lots of love to you! 😘

Sort:  

Yes but:

Don't you think spending 20-30 eurs a month on a gym membership is less than four psychoanalyst sessions?

Ruth is clearly trying to bankrupt your profession.

Do you still feel all that love toward her, eh?

I'm not trying to sabotage her profession, I'm just presenting an alternative that lots of professionals suggest :P

And who are these professionals? Are you saying Abigail is sabotaging herself?

Hmm. I think Abigail needs to see a shrink.

Thank you sweet Abi!! :)

I owe a lot to exercise, it has given me so much confidence and helped me become more sociable and outgoing. It's true that I worked out (see the pun?) personal issues along with my biceps and thighs :P

I just wish I could pass it on to others that faced similar issues with extra weight.

Hugs and kisses back to you!! 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43