Steemit Challenge, My 2017 Top 5

in #my2017top57 years ago (edited)

It’s not even a year of me being in this platform. June last year I discovered about this platform through a friend.

At the beginning I was all about traveling and such. By the time, I found that I am so much into many things. Steemit allows me to write something new which I have never tried before, such as writing short fiction, writing profile of someone which I found really hard, about community and what can I do to help the community by writing it in steemit.

One thing for sure, I am just so grateful to be part of steemit community

Here is my top 5 post that I am glad I wrote about :D

Coffee Shop as the center of community

Aceh, in western part of Indonesia is quite famous for its coffee and how people love to hangout in coffee shop from morning till midnight. The use of coffee shop have shifted, youth this days use this place as center of community program. One of them is Kedai Kopi Aceh (KKA), located in Lambhuk Banda Aceh. People meet here from many different background; Polyglot community, architects, governmental project and many more.

[Read Full Post]


Smile, small act of kindness

Smile, as random act of kindness. Through a long tiring day, any kind of small act of kindness will really give my another energy. I wrote about my experience while living abroad. There are times when I feel so lonely, tired, need help. And there is always little help from people around.

Smile, small act but big impact

[Read Full Post]


Remedy and Joy in a Book and Coffee

Those who loves book and coffee may find this post relatable. For me myself personally, both book and coffee take me to another world, where I found remedy and joy in it.

[Read Full Post]


Ben, Sofia dan Segenggam Cinta di Eropa ( Ben, Sofia, and loves in Europe)

This was my first ever short fiction. There was #indonesiachallenge in 2017, and one of the topic was writing about your loved one. I am really bad in expressing such thing, so instead I wrote in in fiction type, and I am glad I did. Steemit “force” me doing something I would never imagine will do it one day

[Read Full Post]


Finding Peace Through traveling

Beside book and coffee, traveling is one of the best thing happened to me in 2017. I found friends in here, and through them I found Steemit. But this post is about how I find the peaceful feeling through traveling and be one with nature. Thanks to steemit, I can travel more :)

[Read Full Post]


I would like to nominate couple of friends whose life are changing after the appearance of steemit *lol @fararizky @citrarahman @abahharuna @fardelynhacky and @ihansunrise

Fyi, the challenge is initiated by @rocking-dave :)

Sort:  

I hope I can find many new things here, just like you did... And I discovered this steemit through you ;)

You definitely will kak :)

Saya suka segenggam centahh di eropahh :)

Thank you for your nice entry! I'm glad you put my simple template and gif to you use! :)

Thanks for sharing... I am just maximized the use of it :D

keceee.. baru baca semuanya hahahaha

Hahahahhaah tulis nyaaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66