MY TOP FIVE (5) 2017 POSTS

in #my2017top57 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit around August last year (2017) ,it has being an interesting, challenging and rewarding journey so far. Trying to get the right attention in the community, developing my writing skills to pass across information in the community.
Am sorry for entering this contest late, in which I would be highlighting my Top 5 Posts in 2017 and hope you would find time to read them.

1. THE MONTHLY YOUTH VIGIL

This post is about Area L2 Monthly Youth Vigil which my church hosted. The vigil was power packed, with lectures bringing youths closer to God.


RED FULL ARTICLE HERE

2. CELEBRATION OF LIFE

This post is about my Grandpa, his death was painful and still painful because I still have somethings u wish I could share with him now. He died of the 8th of September 2017, you have gone to a better place to be with the Lord.


READ FULL ARTICLE HERE

3. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO MY ONE AND ONLY

This post was made for the love of my life, the mother of my daughter. I couldn't share a post on time, because I wasn't online for a while and changing of apartment. Long life and prosperity to my sweetheart.


READ FULL ARTICLE HERE

4. HELPING PEOPLE

This post is about helping people and what God says in his Bible about those who help others. Reading from Deuteronomy 15:7-8, Proverbs 28:27 May God in heaven let love dominate our hearts so that we would help others in JESUS Name (Amen).


READ FULL ARTICLE HERE

5. REPECT AND HONOUR

Finally the last post for this top 5 Article. Honour your father and your mother, so that your days may be long upon the land which the Lord hath giveth thee
This doesn't necessarily mean your parents alone, it means everyone older than you in the church, home, work and community. This is the best post I made in 2017. Thank you for reading.

READ FULL ARTICLE HERE

Hope you enjoy reading my Article stay blessed and keep Steeming

DQmbPdgX6Z42NqefbjPyKdkn8ZnbHbAB4XNhFuNrqk7WkAE (1).gif

I nominate @ewuoso, @penauthor, @cryptohax, @eloquentsam, @karenmckersie

Sort:  

I am upvote you...
please upvote back

You done well, thumbs up

Thank you, doing better now

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65