Sort:  

Doing great twinnie. Yeah been a while. How have you been too?

Test here, exam there, presentations somewhere in the middle... School has taken 90% of my attention and time

I totally understand. Sorry dear. You will be better for it, trust me. I only missed my twinnie which is normal. Hope you sre coping well, eating well and also resting as you can? You deserve a hug. Sorry dear. How was the test and exam with the presentation too?

They are going fine... So far, it has been real good.. It can only get better. As per the eating, i think my eating habits b are getting terrible.. Lol. I will be fine though.. Thanks for hug and concern. I hope you are good too

I am doing great Twinnie. Thanks for being so nice and sweet. Hahahaha terrible eating habit?
Yes, it will get better dear.
You are most welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74