My top 5 2017 posts

in #my2017top57 years ago (edited)

hello steemers today I bring you my top 5 of my best post of 2017

N 5 for you my best friend


is a post that I dedicate to my best friend on her birthday

N 4 artist is allowed to play in the streets in protest against female sexual abuse


this post is done by a story I read and I found it very curious

N 3 learning to digitize part two

in this post, place images that you are learning to digitize

N 2 Our trip to the peaks of Mérida

they are photos of a trip I made with my family

N 1 ten games that my soul needs to play

is a post where I put the ps4 games that I wanted to play for that moment apart is the post that I have the most time and is very well prepared

 I nominate @carlagonz @desirenoriega @sofia @oizaguirres @
marpa 

 This is the contest link https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@rocking-dave/join-my-first-steem-challenge-contest-your-2017-top-5-and-win-sbds 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82