Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck

Hi @anomadsoul! It's really an honor that you've noticed my entry to your contest! :) I'm beyond happy today reading your comment. Yes, I do humbly ACCEPT. Thank you very much! ☺❤

Damn, Shane. Back at it again with the awesome blog! (Di ko pa nababasa) Hahaha! Okay, now reading... :))

awww, namiss kita kuya Nico! Baka ilang araw din hindi ako nakapag.steemit hahaha. Thank you po talaga sa support. 😍❤

Nux, clingy. Hahaha! Just keep up the good work, master blogger! :)

P.S. Dito lang ako nagreply sa dami mong comments. :)))

Awesome post Shane!!! You guys really know how to have fun and party.
Makes me want to go back and visit the Philippines... and ideally, to live there. The joie de vivre and genuine kindness of your nation as a whole is like a magnet to me.
Following you. Can't wait to see more 😊

Awwww, thank you so much @osm0sis! Hugs and kisses from the Philippines straight to Reunion Island! ❤ Hihi, if you were to have a vacation with your loveey @abh12345, consider visiting Philippines. I'd be happy to help. :D Happy New Year! Lovelots ❤

Its really strong, big and warrior-like. AMAZON & AMAZING your family. I like your family I love to all your family member & Happy New Year !

Happy New Year to you also @nixon73! Thank you for expressing your love towards my family. I really appreciate it. :) Take care always and God bless!

Wooah..
Am just so short of words..
Happy new year

Happy New Year too @gidionline! :)

Youre doing a great job with your blogs. Keep it up! 😀

Yaaaaay! Thank you very much kuya @andywong31. I'll keep on trying my best to write posts like this so that one day, you and @futurethinker will be proud of me. Hahaha LOL just kiddin' :D Anyways, thank you for the great tips and advices you've showered me. I'm grateful enough ^^

My pleasure! And stop calling me kuya haha lol 😁

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yushaina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Amazing last name!!

My mom is from the Phils, and we used to go there every New Year, and my best childhood memories were the amazing NY celebrations in the Philippines! Filipinos sure know how to celebrate :)

Happy New Year!

Ah, yes it is! For me, Filipinos are the best especially when it comes to celebrations. Delicious foods and friendly Filipinos will surely welcome you always when you visit here in the Philippines. Happy New Year @redrica! :)

Such a great celebration and so nice to see all the food, it looks so nice. I can see that you all enjoyed and had an awesome New Years eve.

Hurrray! Hope you had a wonderful New Year's eve too @kerlund74. :)) Happy New Year! ❤

Wow Chinita you and your family looks like you ahd so much fun. The energy and the laughter resonates from the pages as we read through it.

You are such a great writer.

Thank you so much kuya @maverickinvictus! You really made me a lot stronger and more confident. Hope you had a blast on your New Year's eve! Happy New Year! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62