You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My2017: Receiving new year 2018, Introvert style !(not so exciting lol)

in #my20177 years ago

Nice post @wanderingartist! I like the layout of the post as well, done very professionally with the images towards the side etc. But other than that, i understand the pressure of new years eve even though its just like every other day but the pressure to make it a special one is there. I think it was nice of you to go off somewhere n just take the time to reflect. Wish you all the best in your crypto year! gonna try n do the same for myself with steemit :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot ! happy new year to you too. And yes, never let the society decide what you should and should not do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31