You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 : The Story of Achievements & Failures!

in #my20177 years ago

Very nice brother...
Good luck with your Home and that thing about supporting the kids education, Its superb, I am really moved... We need more men like you!

Any don't worry about Nikah, The right gal will come, trust me!
Just remain humble and every thing will workout. Trust In GOD.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot brother for reading through and for your kind wishes. Home is actually not a too significant worry at the moment. Nikah...ummm...that's a tough one. I don't open up about it but honesty is the best policy when sharing something.

Alhamdulillah for everything. Thank you again.

Just recite for nikah

It worked for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35