You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 - Achievements And Failures (New Contest by @anomadsoul)

in #my20177 years ago

Sound slime a great year!

its my firm belief that japan is holding a piece to the puzzle that the rest of the world is lacking. It is the feminine to the rest of he worlds masculine. I hope one day the rest of the world learns from them and I hope they can learn from he rest of the world. Then we can all have balance....haha I'll I've been talking about is balance these days.

I was about to put together my entry into this contest but I had an idea for another post that I wanted to write first. I'll get around to it.

Haven't seen you in deepshit for a while, but just wanna remind you that you are always welcome

Sort:  

Yeah Japan is really one of a kind. I like the values they prioritize and you can see it practised really well. I felt really safe there even when I'm carrying my DSLR and stuff.

We're looking forward to your entry for 2017 and yeah, I haven't been active in the channel. Pretty much lurking quietly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55