MY2017 - New Years Celebration Welcoming 2018

in #my20177 years ago


www.youtube.com

This is My Entry to @anomadsoul contest. thank you once again for this contest which no loser. everyone is the winner hehehe Happy New Year.

We celebrate the new year away from our family the saddest thing happen in the first day of new year. but of course i am greatful because i celebrate with my co-officemate and my friends here in jeddah saudi arabia. we prepare a little food for the celebration. i said little because we don't have money we did not get it yet our salary for this month.
IMG_8085.JPG

we just chip in all the remaining money we had to buy a food for all of us. Thanks God we celebrate it happily even we are far away from our family.

IMG_8081.JPG

i am really thankful for today technology we can talk to our family easily. we can see what they are doing. we can easilly say hi and hello.
Too bad my family live far away from the town which is the Internet Service Provider (ISP) had a very weak signal from this area the video call wont connect no matter how i try to call them. the only we can do is to chat using FB messenger and exchange photo.
IMG_8078.JPG

here is some picture of the midnight celebration. we are only 5 here but no problem we still manage.

26510739_1541376599249039_1124571042_o.jpg

26512942_1541376572582375_1079260421_o.jpg

This is the only banner we had heheh we just print it in A3 size paper.
IMG_8090.JPG

IMG_8091.JPG

while we are celebrating here in saudi the other side of the world my family are celebrating too.
i really miss to celebrate the Christmas and New Year of course being in your family in this important occation will be the happiest moment. but is ok even i am without in there side as long as i saw them okey. only one picture she send for now because of the internet signal is weak.

26197185_1585359801517052_722853562_n.jpg

New years Celebration will not end without the New Years Resolution. The plan for this year.

Here is the List of My New Year Resolution

1. Health – I will maintain my body fitness as I need for my daily works. I am the breadwinner of the family I need to make myself stronger so I can perform the daily works that will support my family expenses this is why I make it at first in my list
.
2. Saving Money – this is one of the most important thing that I have to do year. In the fast year I am not be able to save a money because a lot of things happen plus the expenses for my house construction. And without the saving I cannot start all my plan that is why I make it as second in my list.

3. Improving myself – like I always said day by day is the day of learning I will try to keep my improving myself. This is not too late for me to learn many things in this world.

4. Finish the Construction of My house – This year I wanted to finish the construction of my house for preparation of staying in my home country. I pray to God to help me finish it this year as one of my goal.

5. Vacation – if I save enough money I will go in vacation in my home country. To spend a quality time with my family play with my two kids. I am hoping that I can go this year. I never seen in person my new born baby.

here is the link of the full post of my new years resolution.
https://steemit.com/busy/@tjcdc/my-new-years-resolution

here is also the link of the poem that i make for new year. but is in tagalog.
https://steemit.com/poem/@tjcdc/happy-new-year-maligayang-bagong-taon

Sort:  

I promise myself not to celebrate the holidays in Saudi anymore, i pray that my wish will be granted.

Happy new year!

hahah kung may choice pa sana eh kaso wala pang choice eh ladies choice lang ang meron samin eh .

galing eh.,

hay dear which language is this hope you will not mind

we are using our local language tagalog.

hahah lol pwedi na yan

improving yourself and the sniker <3

i really need to upgrade myself i hope there is a software that i can use heeheh lol

Hey @tjcdc

I just wanted to thank you for all your favors. You have proved to be really helpful for me.
Happy New year !!

|| Stay Connected ||

heheh thank you very much bro. @preraval010 happy new year too

Happy new year sir, I think I should think my new year's resolution this year. heheh

hhahaha guidlines lang yan pero ilan lang kaya ko matupad jan pero sana lahat .

happy new year sir!

tama ka buti nlng may fb at skyppe na

thank you maam happy new year too. oo nga maam kung wala yun pano na lang

You got a 0.38% upvote from @upme requested by: @tjcdc.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72