MY 2017 ACHIVEMENTS AND FAILURES THANKS @anomadsoul FOR THE GREAT CONTEST!

in #my20176 years ago

BeautyPlus_20171215083114_save.jpg

"Every successful person has a painful Story and each painful story has a successful ending.
Thanks @anomadsoul for the great contest!

2017 has been a blast year for me,there has been painful memories, likewise achievements for me too, up and downs, good times and bad times, tears and laughter, losses and gains, sickness and health, and lots more.
JPEG_20171215_060741.jpg

Firstly i will talk about my failures
Painful event in my life was when i lost my grandpa, secondly was when i lost my money to a Ponzi scheme MMM, money i was supposed to use in my National youth service camp (NYSC) Of cause i had to sort for other means.thirsdly Was when i started partnering with oriflame a company from sweadan, as a consultant,hoping i will make money from there hahaha i spent my little monthly allawance on buying product i couldnt sell. because it was too expensive and the quantity was very small to i ended up using them myself.

FB_IMG_1513286598703.jpg

FB_IMG_1513229382369.jpg

FB_IMG_1513286609746.jpg

A lot of more failure. But i have a lot of ACHIEVEMENT
Firstly was when i was mobilised for my National youth service corp (NYSC) it was the best thing that has ever happened to my family and i here in Nigeria its a prove that you have graduated from high school,so i was super excited

FB_IMG_1513286774762.jpg

FB_IMG_1513286751089.jpg

Click here for videos https://www.facebook.com/osikilo.ese/videos/630757397125489/

After the three weeks orientation camp i went to my grandparents village for thanksgiving in church click here for videos. https://www.facebook.com/osikilo.ese/videos/642351342632761/

Lastly O MY God, This year i've here on steemit, it's the achivement of 2017, im excied about it i have been on steemit for 3 weeks, steemit has come to mean ro me a wonderful special place where i meet special people @ paradise-foundme @sunnylife @amec @NairaDaddy and lot more. Incredible people i will never forget in my life
Here i've been inspired to write,obtained more knowledge from different post, here again i meet @Air-clinic has help me alot in my health issues alot more interesting topics everyday.

Steemit is a community to me, where i express my feelings without fear, i love and enjoy beaing here, and also i believe that steemit will help me to achieve my goels.
Steem on!!!
This is my entry for #my2017 initiated by @anomadsoul https://steemit.com/my2017/@anomadsoul/my-2017-contest-inviting-everyone-to-do-a-2017-recap-every-week-until-the-year-ends-100-sbd-weekly-reward

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing link to this post in my comments (on my request of course). It's such an honestly written piece and I loved reading it. Raw and beautiful. You're beautiful. This post is beautiful.

Those scams were lessons for you. Here on Steemit, hard work pays off. You can see that. I'm heading over to your videos.

In case you need any guidance about blogging or Steemit, I will be more than happy to guide. Also, best of luck for 2018!

Love from Pakistan,

Ilyas

Thank you so much for your kind gesture.of cause i need guidance on blogging do you have discord you can drop your link to that i can contact you .thanks once more my friend much love

I LIKE THIS WRITEUP @thomasgift. You should keep it up. Sorry about Ponzi and Oriflame. These things happen to teach us all a life lesson. Thank God you are now on Steemit where you can learn and earn.

I have written my own post on this #My2017. Will post it soon. Anyway, welcome to the @AIR-CLINIC family.

Cheers!


Upv by Dr. George
#AIR-CLINIC

Wow im so excited to be part of @Air-clinic your love is enough.

lovely post dear. keep it up

Its great to see you've been able to come out from the bad experience and turn them into life lessons even for others to learn from. Thumbs up @thomasgift

Thanks @adamx i will love to hear your story also.

there is always up and down and god all know so just keep believing in god and he will sure protect us. nice to see you dear you are so preety.

Thanks my friend that always make me smiles

Sincerely.... This is Awesome 👏... Keep it up... Oshey blogger 🙌🙌🙌

WOW - you are very precious!!
MUAH :-*
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87