You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Achievements and Failures - Robots Facing Bankruptcy While Helping Crying Customers

in #my20177 years ago

What a rollercoaster! I used to work on one of those fitness wearables without making the connection that they would be used to improve people's lives (I thought they were silly). When users' stories came pouring in, I felt surprisingly moved. Your gym gives you the opportunity for even closer connections and a sense of ownership, I hope business continues picking up!

Sort:  

Thanks @therovingreader. My gym definitely gives me the opportunity to develop strong connections with the people in my community. It's a fantastic place and I love being able to provide a positive environment for people to be a part of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54