My 2017- Just a normal day in my life. Contest by @anomadsoul

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

source


Hey Steemians!! This is my entry for @anomadsoul contest for #my2017 . I couldn't join in last week but I had to throw in my entry this week.
I tried using dtube but had issues with the website so I had to use YouTube. I hope my entry is valid. This is my first time of posting a video on Steemit so I really hope it meets all standards.


I am a student photographer and since its the Christmas holiday season, school is currently on vacation.
My day involved going to the university for a photoshoot with my friend @engr.martins .I did some work prior to the shoot session so I guess I'll leave you all to enjoy my video..

Big thanks to @jaff8 and @fona for their help with this and thanks to @anomadsoul for initiating this contest!!!!
Sort:  

Really nice video, looks like a really lovely day you had. I am glad I was part of it. Thanks for the pictures too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51