You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 My 2017: Welcoming the New Year - Envisioning My Best Year Yet!

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

That seems like a really cool way to document and continue to make goals through out the year! Just wondering how often you update and add to it? I also love your marker drawings and that last lettering gif! They turned out beautifully :) The rainbow colors gives this page life!

Sort:  

Thank so much. These marker drawings are a lot of fun for me–I made a practice of drawing every morning, exercising those rainbow colors, and imagining what each animal meant to me as one of my relations. To answer your question, I generally add to the document at least once every day, writing new journal entries, updating the project list, checking the resources... If I miss a day, I try to go back and add a journal entry for the date I missed.

oo ok awesome! So it truly is an ongoing daily journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47