You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Welcoming this new year: Winners! 223 Steem in Prizes

in #my20177 years ago

@anomadsoul, did you accidentally hit the enter? :) Guess this post isn't finished yet. Better don't put a title and tags while writing, so when you hit enter, it won't be posted.

Congratulations to everyone! Happy new year again! And thanks a lot @anomadsoul for the fun holiday contests! Xx

Sort:  

It was actually finished! I don´t know what happened but I´m fixing it right now ^^

I don´t know if it was to long or what :/ I actually remember your name between the chosen, congrats btw :)

The last photo is @ibemorah's entry. Earlier it was only until @astrovorg. :)

@anomadsoul, I just realized I won! Hahahaha! Thank youuuuu! Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67