You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 - Achievements And Failures (New Contest by @anomadsoul)

in #my20177 years ago

Wow i had no idea that those are your achievements and failures this year. You've always had great content and like you a foodie I was drawn to the food entries.

I have gone through some of the online links you have in earning because in a fit of depression and burn out I quit my job this year and decided to just write my novel and supplement my lifestyle with some online jobs and Cryptocurrency.

Although I have about 12 months of savings to fall back on I wanted to be able to live a life being freelance. So more power and upvotes to you and hope you become a whale! Get more people involved in your contests and projects and your websites to become successful.

We all need the positivity and success towards 2018.

Sort:  

I think Steemit is really a great way to earn and unlike other methods of earning online, it doesn't take too long to see your first dollar. It's interesting that you've chosen this freelancing path. Let us know how it goes :)

It will take a long time to be a whale unless you invest some money into the platform. Anyways hoping for an awesome 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55