You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #my2017 - looking back on my deep dive into steemit

in #my20177 years ago

Dude, man, that was a thorough read but a very enjoyable one - you can't imagine what influence your support has given me on this platform; from our Steempocalypse adventure when I was just starting out, to your #googlyeyes contest which I'm still an avid follower (me being a participant has become a bit more difficult, but it's always in the back of my mind!). I did feel a bit awkward when you had your silent spell there for awhile, but I've had some of mine since, so I guess I understand. A bit. I think. Googly-on and cuddly-on, it's been awesome to have taken this ride together so far, let's ride some more @fraenk, there's good times ahead!

Sort:  

honestly, joining together as team f-art was a huge highlight for me and I consider you my steemit homie ever since.

Really really glad we met on this route, let's see where it takes us from here :D

Same here, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65