My 2017: Welcoming the new year - enjoying our family!

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

This new year I spent with my family and brother-in-law.
My wife made some cakes and bought cakes.
image
And "cozonaci"
image
Some of the cakes I took to the church where there was a dinner party with young people. See pictures:
image
Each of those who came has brought something to eat as shown in the picture.
After this meal I went home and together I made a pizza with olive pepper mushrooms and some were onion and gorgonzola.
image
Here you can see we eat pizza.

After the pizza near midnight at 23:00, we went to the city center to see the fireworks.. Just the guys.
image
And
image
This year 's fireworks were very poor as presentation over other years.
That's why I did not take pictures of the fireworks.
After I came home, I drank and ate something. I sent my grandchildren to bad.
image
A picture in pajamas with everyoane.
And the last. :)
image
We came up with the idea of seeing two movies:
"Eat pray love"


And " Why Hin?"

After I went to sleep.

Sort:  

Great post! It looks delicious!

Happy New Year! You have a wonderful family! I wish all of you a great 2018! Cheers

Thank you for your thoughts !

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

Today I am free, tomorrow I go to work.
I manage linux servers.
The pictures were made by me and my brother-in-law!

Really awesome celebration and great photos my friend... and the idea to watch two movies on new year.. You rock dear...

you welcome...

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @luciancovaci. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67