You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Achievements and Failures - Robots Facing Bankruptcy While Helping Crying Customers

in #my20177 years ago

@mazzle, very inspiring. It looks like this venture opened up a window that is allowing your heart to grow, despite taking a hit on your finances. I am so happy you invested in the right business coach. It's priceless. I know 2018 will be an amazing year for all of us that are participating on the Steem blockchain because as you build your business and live your life, you will have a lot of Steemians cheering you on.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @karencarrens. I expect 2018 to be extremely exciting. I really look forward to seeing how Steemit develops over the coming year. I love being a part of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56