My 2017: Welcoming the new year

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

My 2017: Welcoming the new year .

here Is my short Story Of My 2017 Welcoming the new year hosted by @anomadsoul.

Here My 2017 video Welcoming New Year Praying Before eating with my 5 colleague.

I am welcome to the New Year or before I meet it. All Christians are preparing for a new year and this is what is happening to our country in the Philippines. It's a holiday to the new people and we are ready to make it meaningful to do things that will make us happy. First is the tradition of preparing delicious meals.
20171231_204233.jpg

food that will make a traditional confession in the separation of the year. The left and right is welcome to the noise of firework and anything that is noisy when the pots are broken and the sorts of things can be bought for fun only by welcoming new year. I will never forget the new years of tradition.

Here is the Image of Firework using to celebrate and welcoming New Year/ It was my family store in the Philippines.

Fire.jpg

Second I make the items and the things I will do next year, get out of the past bad experience and do a better way to improve my life. It makes almost all the pups called the New Year resolution (In English) it will be available for all of you in the past year. But everyone goes through the long preparation of the New Year and is a variant of all the wonderful events to be done. Like my family every new year. 5 hours before arrival the time of year change. All ready meals are available at the table. Then everyone will overlook for exchange gifts to be missed. If one has to regulate the visitors, the spirit of the new is love,Compromise and forget about the past months whether it is a dispute or a failure to bring in the New Year. I'm so happy for the New Year because it is a season of new hope, new adventure
But this year it was a sad year for my family because I did not have my whole family together this year. Because I am now abroad so I can support their needs
I celebrated my new year with my 5 fellow Filipinos in our accommodation. I cooked a soup, and cooked, while the other one cooked a fried chicken and graham sweet, the other one was working with the fruit salad we had in it for our accommodation. Have fun even far from the family, just welcome a new hope and a new year of luck.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MY DEAREST STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

Special Thanks

Remember, making this contest and giving this prizes is only possible due to the delegation I got from @blocktrades. Don´t forget to vote for them as witness here to show them your support!

Sort:  

Happy new year! Iba talaga New Year ng Pinoy.

Thank you. you as well.

Happy new year noel, God bless!

Thank you. Happy New year as well. Have prosperous bless 2018

Happy New Year my friend!

Happy New year @donatello thanks for dropping by @ccworld @jenesa and @yssa

Loading...

You got a 0.35% upvote from @upme requested by: @jie28.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77