"My 2017: Achievements and Failures "

in #my20177 years ago

"My 2017: Achievements and Failures "" hosted Contest by @anomadsoul .

2017-kithanet-shutterstock-660-30.jpg

My achievement and failure in the year 2017. Can tell if I have this achievement this year. Because as far away from the family and working overseas. Has been so intense for every passing year not just in the year 2017. Because I have also achieved the small land that I have built. I did not bring my family together with every pass in the 9 years I was working abroad. I had a special achievement and I had a regular job to feed my family. And this is one of my most achievable achievements every year especially in 2017.

Here is my 210 sq lot that I achieve.

jie28.jpg

It is difficult for me to stay here every time the holiday season arrives. I'm not just ignoring it. Just as important to me I have money for my family. But not just the money it matters to the world. But the love and time for the family. And for a failure in my life to work here abroad, one can say what a great failure. In my 9 year life my family was living.
My Achievement is not enough in my 9 years of working here. I still had 18 months in advance of my 2 year contract. A bad news I received. That my youngest daughter was passed away at the age of 3 years. It's a painful event when I'm late she's left for 1 year and 3 months I've never known her well. It's a painful failure and a bad life in my life.

My Sad and Failure Moment when I was Going home to see my Daughter dead body Photo Taken at Bahrain airport duty free.

jie28 (4).jpg

The only exception is to say whether to have a regular job, my failure is the last day of my life with my family. And I lost my first child. This was what I achieved as an OFW (overseas Filipino Worker) and my failure in my life. A simple person who dreamed of fulfilling a good life with my family, but still not lucky and painful is my loneliness every time the holiday season is because in the Middle East there is no Christmas to celebrate. Thanks for reading my achievements and failures in the year 2017

Thank you Very much my steemit friends for reading my short "2017 Achievements and Failures"

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading and up voting my 2107 achievement and failure @anomadsoul and to all who up voted this have great time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72