My 2017: welcoming year 2018 cross over resolution

in #my20177 years ago (edited)


you can watch us live streaming using this like tonight from canaanland living Faith Church Time :10:00GMT nigeria for my full cross over night service. Like seriously it's my cross over celebration party handed over my year 2018 to God almighty.
images (6).jpeg
2018

Yeah not really sure about tomorrow but from yesterday and with the taste of today tomorrow shall bring batter say's a man that believe in God.
My year 2017 no doubt has tasted good so my year 2018 shall bring batter thing's. Before I let the cat off let me start from appricating the platform am standing on today which is our own planet steemit and everyone who has and will contribute to the growth of community steemit.
@anomadsoul, your among the great minds that motivate me most mostly this season of celebrating.

Wow who else apart from me and myself hard fun this season of celebration I have always believed in my God who has not failed me when I called him, first am the most happiest tonight because am strong enough and healthed enough too to see year 2018

My Christmas celebration and gifts

As a young African Nigerian man life is fun with sure source of income and confident in God, my most favorite phone was given to me as a Christmas present by my kid sister who I love so much m
and now she is happily married this December 23rd this year

IMG_20171231_205652.jpg

DSC_0743.JPG

DSC_0744.JPG

DSC_0736.JPG

DSC_0735.JPG

To me it was really a season of joy unspeakable that year 2017 has ended up in my favor.




My year 2018 Resolution

Life of constant and consistency pay more in life than life is wishes because if wishes were horse....... They will be flying .

images (5).jpeg
Japfive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81