My 2017 : Achievements and Failures | A Fruitful Year

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENTS

This year is full of love and happiness.
I am an Overseas Filipino Worker currently working here in K.S.A. I went for a 75 days vacation last March 2017 for my wedding. I achieve one thing, its “welcome to the married life” hehehe that’s cool right? But before that we’ve been through ups and downs too for almost 10 years being in a relationship.

On April 23, 2017 was our happiest moment ever.

oppss!! wait before I proceed to the wedding pics hehehe let me share this video to you guys, you might be thinking I pointed a gun to my wife so she will marry me hahaha but no. I proposed last Dec. 26, 2016 and she said.... hhmm just check the epic proposal video clip. hahaha
To someone who are eating while watching this video I'm sorry and keep your lovely dog away for 3minutes, bones are visible here. hahaha when I was near skeleton that time


video credit: mary joy nuique via youtube
Thanks for watching :)

So here we go, I'll be sharing with you some of our prenup photos.
1-47.jpg

1-67.jpg

1-84.jpg

1-93.jpg

1-105.jpg

1-127.jpg

1-143.jpg

And finally the wedding day. |April 23, 2017|

My tears starts doping as the church's door open, looking at her cute lovely face, wearing a magical wedding gown.
A&D-520.jpg

A&D-762.jpg

With our parents. (PS my mum was just a bit nervous 'coz her youngest son will be gone from single to double LOL believe me my mum is so cool)
A&D-765.jpg

With my sisters niece ma & pa brother and nephews.
A&D-778.jpg

With our primary sponsors.
A&D-784.jpg

Secondary sponsors.

A&D-791.jpg

A&D-831.jpg

The epic moment LOL I sang a song as we arrived at the reception from the church.
A&D-865.jpg

Oh! I got this video from my phone after our wedding a 28 seconds video clip of me singing. Please respect my voice hehehe.

There are more but I'll stop it here. hehehe
And by the next 2 weeks from now I will become a real dad to my first son. So this year 2017 is a fruitful year for me, I hope steemit will share its fruit to some poor planter here like me. :)

FAILURES

Hmm I think I have some but not that so serious so that's all for now.

This is my entry for #my2017 contes hosted by @anomadsoul. Click HERE for the contest post. Thank you sir for hosting this contest.

Thank You for passing by Love & Peace!

GOD BLESS USS ALL

All Photos Credits to: Niquo Fernandez Photography



BLOGfooter small.png

Sort:  

#life
Charles Dickens : Life is made of ever so many partings welded together.

Congratulations @g10a ! This is an awesome year for you and your wife. :)

thanks poh.

woah! i am so happy for you sir

thank you sir.. :)

Naiyak ako dito. Aiii love love love! Lucky guy, lucky girl!

hehehe bakit nmn naiyak mam?., hehehe salamat poh

wow beautiful photos of your wedding and you made video so lovely. congrats for your wedding.

thanks a lot sir.,

ayos kau ang prenup pics sir.. kinsa man inyung photographer

thanks mam., taga dumaguete mn na Niquo Fernandez Photography (NF photography) haha buslot akong bulsa ana ilang presyo mam ba peru nice mn jud nuon., once in a lifetime lang na.. hehehe

pila d ay ilang charge sir

hhmm 25K ba to including photo booth. cla na pinaka barato hahaha., gusto nlng ko mag photography ani hehehe

Hoi argine rose, kakilig sapod bi @tomogiroe haha

Pero bitaw, mate, congraaaaats on your wedding and soon to be dad naka! Blessed kaayu imu 2017. Nalingaw ko sa vids and amazing kaau ang mga pics!
Naamaze ko sa 10 years do. Permi baya ko ginaignan na if malapas na daw ug 8 years kay magbulag najud kay 7years naman mi sako uyab pod. Pero mkainspire kaau.

dli nmu paabton 10years mate mga 9months and 29 days dapat pakasal namo hahaha. bitaw mate salamat ug balig tulo kilo, hehe bason magpadaun hangtud 2018.

Siiiiiir, gikilig kaayo ko sa inyo ay! ♥♥♥
Congrats again sa inyong baby boy.
Ganahan kaayo ko sa inyong proposal video.
Kailangan najud ko mubasa sa inyong love story.

hahaha salamat mam, gikilig jud.. hehehe ako kay kiligon ko kanang mangihi nlng ko hahahahahahaha

Hahahaha. Grabe sad Sir uy! Kilig2 sad sa lain panagsa. Bahala'g sa salida lang gud. Pero para mas kilig, video call mo pirme jud. ♡

Congrats pogi

thanks mam gwapa.. god bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86