My 2017: Welcoming the new year:How I Spent My Last Night In 2017

in #my20177 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I want to share with you how I spent my last night in the year 2017.

Since it was a celebration, I went to an abbatior to get beef. There were a lot of people at the abbatior and the cows there always shared amongst people that wants to buy. Like 5 different people can decide to share 1 cow.

IMG-20180103-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180103-WA0008.jpg

It was at fir difficult for me to get people to share with me but after a lot of looking around, I finally got some women to share with. We were 8 that shared the cow.

IMG-20180103-WA0011.jpg

After buying the meat, I headed back home then went out with my friends to get some drinks. I had some few bottles. We were happy we were alive to cross over to the next year so we celebrate over bottles of beer.

IMG-20180103-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180103-WA0012.jpg

It was getting late and I had to prepare for church. Went home and I went to sleep a bit in order not to sleep in the church.

Videos

It was time for church. I got dressed and my younger brother an I headed to church.

As usual in church it was prayers then after that when it was exactly 12 o'clock we wished each other happy new year. As at that time people were already playing with their fireworks. I couldn't get a picture cos I was still in the church.

Then after church I head home and there was fried meat already waiting for me. Got something to eat and then headed back with my friends to the bar

IMG-20180103-WA0009.jpg

![IMG-20180103-WA0006.jpg](

Sort:  

Thank you sir for sharing
You always upload nice and helpful post. and your website also so much helpful sir....
Resteem done....

Which website

Lol @ewuoso

You no get website ni? Lwkmdead! 😂😂😂

Humm.
Mr Ewu, happy new year

Happy new year

well you enjoyed a lot

Nice post keep posting

Your nice story. Wish you a happy new year dear

happy new year

I can see bottles on the table😂.....you really took 31st to the fullest

Watn man go do

haha....u no even say make u invite us for steemit make we come join you @ewuoso
he no good like dat o

Guy, why Goldberg through and through. You must to explain oo

make i start now

Hay who Hoe show
Nice one

Bro where is my own beer o lol. Happy new year bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49