You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 My 2017: Welcoming the New Year - Envisioning My Best Year Yet!

in #my20177 years ago

What an inspiring post and what a great way to look towards a new year. Did you also do the cool marker art? I love it. Even though it is just the days on a calendar, there is something exciting about turning over that last day of December into the newness of a new year stretched before you.

Sort:  

Ah, you again. What a pleasure to hear from you once more. Thank you. Yep, I made the marker art in order to share some creative time with my kids, and these pictures also help me to exercise the art in me. Yeah, I'm with you–the new door of December 31 is so inviting and the other side of that door on January 1 is so enlivening! I just love the New Year holiday.

Am I a pest? Sorry, I just get excited by steemit when I see things that I want to comment about. Maybe I should curb that, it's like being too 'talkative' IRL ;)

A pest?! Not at all, you're a beloved, kind-hearted, talented, welcomed new sister in my life! And I mean it. Really happy to know you, and really appreciative of your comments. Thank you again again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47