My 2017: Welcoming the new year - My Year of Pure Gold

in #my20177 years ago

New Year's eve found me reflecting on the past 365 days of 2017. I sat down and recalled all I could remember and I was really surprised how far I had come. I used to be bitter, antisocial and a loner... Almost got to the brink of depression... But I was saved. Saved by Family who remain amazing everyday, friends who exemplify the true meaning of the word and more, a flock of believers who share my Faith and encourage me daily, business partners and colleagues who showed true character and integrity in all their dealings.. I was truly overwhelmed.
I entered 2018 feeling beautiful, loved rejuvenated and not hating the world... "I have all my life to live and also all my love" to give this new year. I'm truly grateful for life, for family and friends.... I am ecstatic cos I know my 2018 will be a year of Pure Gold for me... I've been through the fire of the Goldsmith and now I come out purer and more valued.... I appreciate you steemit family.... Thanks for having me here..
Miss-I.

Snapchat-733689436.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91