You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My 2017" CONTEST: Post a Recap of your 2017! 100 SBD weekly reward! (Week 1 of 3)

in #my20177 years ago

Many bad things happen to me since my dad pass away (October 2016). I joined Steemit one day after my birthday this year. Since I joined Steemit I didn't make intro post and I'm considering writing something like intro, but more in style of this contest. I will see will I write it because I touched rock bottom at one point. Even writing this comment is hard to me. Anyway love the idea and wish everyone read few stories from other people.

Sort:  

I am very sorry to hear that, I was in a similar situation not so long ago so I understand what you went through... reaching rock bottom means there is only one way from there, Up! The beautiful thing about Steemit is that you can and will find a community that will take you with open arms, some of the most amazing people I´ve met are from here. I am looking forward to reading your story my friend, know that if you write it, I´ll be reading and i´ll be there if you need a conversation about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66