You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 - Lots of Upgrades in Life and LIberty. What did You Buy B4 BTC Mooned?

in #my20177 years ago

In March when Bitcoin was $980.00 I had just spent the last 6 months studying and learning all I could about crypto. I can no longer work because of a injury and will not be able to do physical work any more. The only problem, I was broke. I asked everyone I knew well enough for help. And I told them all to invest. Not one person listened. And since then I made sure to point out the price every time I saw them. Now they want to buy and I laugh at them. I missed the biggest opportunity in my life. I just got a small amount. And with some luck and hard work I may be able to pull this off.

Sort:  

I regret a lot of buys I made. I have not worked for 6 years now. So every coffee, every meal, each thousands. But what can you do with coins if not spend them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43