You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last hours of 2017.

in #my20177 years ago

I'm hoping to do the special post about you on my blog this Friday or Saturday, as long as I can get it written up in time. Would you give me permission to use two or three pictures from your blog so I can introduce all my readers to you? If it is ok, I would love to use the very first picture you posted of yourself as well as one or two of your beautiful cakes. let me know if I can have permission to do that and post about you this weekend. Thanks my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, of course you can use my pictures. You are very kind in taking me into account for this, I appreciate it very much. God bless you for this ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72