My 1st Post with a beautiful pic!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #my1stpost7 years ago (edited)

Entering into a new phase of connecting with people on a global platform...and making money!! Really??? That was my 1st question and reaction when I heard about steemit from my Colleague !! Am i excited? Am I thrilled? Well....YES! I am. Money does make anyone excited...!!

Sharing a pic... which i clicked few days back in Goa, India!!! An amazing getaway for 3 days with best of my people...to an amazing place which takes away all your worries....and sends you back with amazing memories! And best part is that this place will never disappoint you, doesn't matter how many visits you do!!!

This pic simply shows that nothing beats the abundance and grandness of nature!Goa1.jpg

I love clicking random pics, especially nature, people, humor on the roads and much more!!! By profession i am an entrepreneur. Left my 9-6 rat race 5 years back (after doing it for 7 years) and now building my future on my own!! And believe me its a very fulfilling experience. :)

Sort:  

Buddy welcome on steemit

Hi Romag,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks!! :) Can u see the photo which i uploaded with my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39