Let me introduce my self...

in #my7 years ago

Hello Steemit.


On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Zulfan Efendi, and you all can call me Joel. I'm the third of five children. I was born in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam precisely lhokseumawe city 31 july 1985. Now I am 32 years old, at this time. my family and I live in Blang Poroh Village, Muara Dua Sub-district, Kota lhokseumawe. The town of Lhokseumawe was formerly known as the City of Petro Dollars. I have some hobbies one of them is playing soccer, futsal, playing chess, swimming and adventure. One of my favorite hobbies is playing soccer. Well, I feel quite acquainted at this time. The adage says "do not know no love, no love so no singing .. have to recognize each other then there will be feelings of love and affection, my pride personally Can recognize and can share with all friend of Steemit.
Greetings from me, Zulfan Effendi.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Zulfan, I thought you wrote 1995 in first time, but I saw you wrote 1985, and I'm surprised. You look so much younger thanks to Asian genes. I want to learn more about you on your next posts. By the way Efendi means "Sir" in Turkish. I'm wondering what your name means as well. Hope you inform me about its meaning. See you on your next posts.

Welcome zulfanefedi....see next post

Congratulations @zulfanefedi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70