Hello fellow human.

in #my7 years ago

Hello person

You are most likely a human. I am a human wether your gender is .......

Wait.

If i say male or female im a sexist.

Oh no

But wait

I got it

..wether you are a
·Male
·Female
·Transgender
·Furry
·Penguin
·Attack helicopter
·Apache helicopter. (Do not get them confused)
·Walmart shopping cart
·Tree
·Lampost
·2013 kia soul
·My neighbors washing machine (which is incredibly annoying. No one gives a shit about you child getting honors carl)
·Pentagram
·Block of cheese
·And or mailbox

I think that just about covers it.

Ok back to the point.

If you are a human being you enjoy owning things. You get these things with money. You all like money. I enjoy money. Would you like to give me money.

No you would not

But what if I get money without you paying me.

Whats that.....

You can.....

Will you......

Click upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations @yopit73! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47