BEAUTY UNRAVEL(ORIGINAL POEM)

in #my6 years ago (edited)

If beauty is a gift yours is arrant and perfectly endowed,
Your face glows like a beacon in the night;
I know I’ll find safety as I make my way to your shore,
Your presence brings peace, effects quietness and assurance.

beautiful_7.png

Your countenance is meek and lowly like a lamb without blemish,
Your presence cannot put one in harm’s way;
With the warmth of your embrace I find peace, joy and gladness.
A thought of you enlightens my day with hope that abides.

happy_couples.jpg

Your smile radiates and beams like the rays of aurora borealis,
I stand amazed at such perfect beauty;
Sorrow’s lost and forgotten as long as your smiles remains.
It is a priceless treasure only a true seeker finds.

25937026477_4b7949e87d_o.jpg

Your eyes are precious stone, at your gaze I’m covered with ornaments.
I will wait and watch just to see them blink;
Your are a crown, a treasure and a glory that surrounds,
With your love, I am rich, and your crown, I am made a king.

Citrine_AGTA-300x166.png

All I can, I’ll do to behold your glamorous face each moment,
The day is complete when your face I see;
My hope is renewed, faith comes alive and love established,
You are my home, my treasure and a gift from the Father.

12-daily-habits-of-super-happy-couples-ss2-1509107041.jpg

Your bosom is a fountain of favour, and a spring of great love,
I’m lost in love as you rest in my arms;
My greatest treasure, my heart will ever abide with you,
You are a dove, peaceful and prudent, blessed art thou my love.

o-OLDER-COUPLE-CUDDLING-facebook.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62