My introduce

in #my6 years ago

Hi friends,

My name is Topu Paul.I read in B.B.A. I likes online works and outsoaching.I live in Noakhali,Bangladesh.I know this Steemit from some of my brother who have already played on this platform namely raseh khan Steemit id @rasihulislam0433.

One of the things that made me interested in joining steemit was that I could write anything about my life, both stories, personal experiences when I visited a place, and light analyzes that I had done, but I was so so an expert in writing and precisely with this Steemit I hope to be my field to learn to write and gain new knowledge.

My hope is that I can be your friend and can guide me in posting something, and please follow me and do an upvote on my writing and give comments to friends. Considering I'm still a beginner. Thank you friendship greetings.
!

_DSC0107.JPG

হাই বন্ধুরা,

আমার তপু পাল। আমি বি.বি.এ. পড়ালেখা করি | আমি অনলাইনে কাজ এবং আউটসোচিং পছন্দ করি। আমি বাংলাদেশ এর ছোট একটি জেলে নোয়াখালীতে বাস করি। আমি রাসেদ খানের_DSC0053.JPG মাধ্যমে steemit তে কাজ করতে আগ্রহ হয়েছি। তার steemit @rasihulislam0433 এমন একটি বিষয় যে আমি যখন আমার কোনও জায়গায় যাই তখন আমার গল্প, উপন্যাস এবং ব্যক্তিগত আলোচনার বিষয়ে কিছু লিখতে পছন্দ করি, আমি লেখালেখিতে এত বেশি বিশেষজ্ঞ না তবুও লেখতে পছন্দ করি এবং আমি মনে করি যে এই Steemit প্লাটফর্মে ভালো কিছু লিখতে এবং নতুন নতুন জ্ঞান অর্জন করতে পারবো আশা করি। আমার ইচ্ছা হল যে আমি আমি যেন সবার মন জয় করে Steemit তে আপানদের বন্ধু হতে পারি এবং আপনারা আমাকে ভালাে পোস্ট করার জন্য গাইড করতে পারেনএবং আমাকে অনুসরণ করুন আমিও আপনাকে অনুসরণ করবো এবং আমার পোস্ট এ মন্তব্য করুন। ভালো হলে ভোট দিন।

সকল বন্ধুদের শুভেচ্ছা ও ধন্যবাদ

Sort:  

Welcome topupaul!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73