My Return

in #my7 years ago

Hi steemit I was absent for a while because of personal problems in my studies and work place, but now I'm back to tell you and everyone one of the musical artists that I really like

Yes, one of them is called Sebastian Yatra.

1.jpg

Sebastian is an artist who is just beginning his musical career around the world,

And how to look at you ... That song touched my heart with its lyrics so painful and spiteful, I swear I never tire of hearing it, because I remember a person I lost a long time ago. But the phrase that I like most of this song was: I'll wait for you, when you really love there is no time, and I swear it's not the end of time. Fate can not separate us

That phrase reminds me all the time that one day I have to fulfill one of my dreams that seeks in him and meet him personally since he is the most beautiful person I have seen in my life and I feel that if I do not know him in life I do not know I would forgive him since I feel that I formed and formed forever something special in my life and that my conscience would not leave me calm if I did not achieve that dream so important and valuable for me.

That's why that song and the artist Sebastian Yatra is one of my favorite artists

Sort:  

Hola. que bueno tenerlo de nuevo con nosotros..soy nueva en esta comunidad te sigo. Un abrazo.

Congratulations @tonyd98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70