Introducing myself to the steemit platform

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself to the steemit platform is incomplete if I hesitate to show gratitude to @xpency for being so kind introducing steemit to me. I must say, I really appreciate your kind heartednes.
I am Timothy Dogara from a royal family in a community named Dutse-pe under the local government of bwari, Abuja the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria. I am a 300 level linguistics student at Sokoto State University, Sokoto Nigeria.
I was born on the 15th may, 1992 into a family consisting five parents, my father and his four wives. I love my family without limitations and I will always take to my heels to make sure my family remain happy. I am optimistic in everything I do and I aspire to acquire every desire that I require for life proceeds. image

Sort:  

Very nice to meet you and a HUGE WELCOME TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY! You are going to absolutely love it here! It is so much fun! The Steemit Community is so very helpful and kind! Thank you very much for following me! It means the world to me! All the best! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thank you very much for your words of warmth embrace. I know with u as a follower, my being on steemit will be fun and educating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69