This is my fast post

in #my2 years ago

Hope everybody is doing well. Today, I introducing my identity to my favorite Beauty of creativity.
for verification of my ID.
I hope Dear Beauty of Creativity will accept my application.
I love you Beauty of creativity.
IMG_20220422_153049.jpg
I am Md. Taufiqure Rahman Masud From Palong Thana of Shariatpur District.
I have lived in the city since I was little. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.
I have passed SSC from PTGD Govt High School, then i started studying Shariatpur Govt college. I went Malaysia for higher study after finishing my college . From there I passed BBA . 2017 i have come back in my country Bangladesh and i have join journalism . Now I'm a journalist at national newspaper . Now I am 29 years old and I'm not married yet.
Coming into my online world because I have a special need for technology since childhood. And that's where I first learned about the Beauty of Creativity.
I will be bound to accept all the conditions of a healthy brain
In this hope my application t
The Beauty of Creativity is specially requested to approve.
I love you Beauty of Creativity.
I love my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48