My Story Saima Safdar

in #my7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends I am new here in steemit I heard about steemit in youtube,Its amazing i really like the steemit community.
My name is Saima Safdar.I grown up in Pakistan, city Lahore.I had done my Bachelor's degree in Punjab University Lahore.I am a professional Registered Nurse,graduated from Institute of Child health, Children's hospital Lahore...

After my graduation I worked in Doctor's Hospital Cardiac Surgery ICU
and then Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital Lahore.

I worked hard to make my career and now i am working in United Arab Emirates as DHA Nurse.

Friends and viewers in my posts you will see and learn delicious and yummy recipes from my origin Pakistan and South Asian dishes also. Cooking is my passion and i want to teach you also all of my favorite recipes.So you can eat healthy and stay healthy.I love to cook.I hope you will like my blog and dishes.

I will try my best a post a new recipe every day and some important aspects of life(weight loss remedies,about bloating and some others) so you can learn more and cook every day for your loved ones.

Thanks a lot to be with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49