My first Post 6/08/2023. My Introduction by @razarajja

in #my11 months ago

Assalam Alaikum
may Allah keep you all in good health.

IMG_20230806_122745.jpg

This is my first post and I am from Pakistan.
My full name is Razaque My father's name is Bashir.
And account name on Steemit #razarajja.
I live in city Dand and taluka Tando Ghulam Hyder and district Tando Muhammad Khan.
I am 40 years old. My father is a farmer. We are two brothers.
I have passed Master (MA Urdu ) from Government Degree College Matli. I am associated with medical field and married. My drawing is good and I also have a channel on YouTube called Razaque Raja Drawing Academy.
I don't have any special knowledge about crypto currency.
My friends on Steemit suggested that it is a very good platform His future is bright.

Sort:  

Ap mujha voot karo mean ap ko voot karo ga

ok bhai mn ne ap ko follow or vote kr di ya h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55